Kontakta oss

MetalShake huvudkontor



Stormbyvägen 2-4
163 55 Spånga
Sverige

Telefon
+46 8 410 977 67

E-postadress
info@metalshake.com



MetalShake US



1851 Century Way
Suite 01
Boise, ID 83709
USA

Telefon
+1 855 638-2579


Medarbetare



Tim Blais
CEO - MetalShake USA
Mobil: +1 720 261-3970
Fax: +1 855 638-2579
tim@metalshake.com

Martin Alexandersson
Global KeyAccount Manager
Phone: 073-501 64 89
martin@metalshake.com

Kwon Sun Chang
CEO - Wonjin Company (Asia Sales)
Phone: +82 10 4404 9412
kwon9302@hanmail.net

Ron Choi
Asia Sales Manager
Phone: +82 10 9373 5047
ron@metalshake.com

Andre Niebergall
Independent Rep Germany
andre@metalshake.com

Melanie Niebergall
Independent Rep Germany
mel@metalshake.com

Edvard Tuppurainen
Independent Rep Finland
edvard@metalshake.com